Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Alumni Directory
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us, so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Friday, June 26, 2009

 
Family Fun Night
6/26/2009
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, May 1, 2009

 
Baccalaureate Luncheon
5/1/2009
Time: From Noon until 1 pm
 

Saturday, April 11, 2009

 
Mike McDonald Fun Run
4/11/2009
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma    Time: 9 am - Noon
 

Saturday, February 21, 2009

 
North Texas Alumni Chapter Dinner and Live Auction
2/21/2009
Location: North Richland Hills, Texas    Time: 6 p.m.
 

Monday, February 2, 2009

 
 

Saturday, January 24, 2009

 
Road Show - Dallas/Ft. Worth
1/24/2009
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Friday, December 19, 2008

 
Baccalaureate Luncheon
12/19/2008
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma    Time: From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, December 14, 2008

 
Texas Finals Feast
12/14/2008
Time: From 8 to 9:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

 
OC Road Show - Amarillo, TX
11/18/2008
Location: Amarillo, Texas    Time: From 6 to 8 PM
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2008

 
OC Road Show - Nashville
11/11/2008
Location: Franklin, Tennessee    Time: 7-9 pm
 

Saturday, November 8, 2008

 
Gamma Rho 30th Anniversary Dinner
11/8/2008
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Saturday, September 20, 2008

 
Dobson Field Dedication
9/20/2008
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 21, 2008

 
Eagle Exit - Tulsa, OK
8/21/2008
Location: Jenks, Oklahoma    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 16, 2008

 
Baccalaureate Luncheon
8/16/2008
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma    Time: From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 21, 2008

 
Swing for Scholarship
6/21/2008
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma   
 
Displaying page 6 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Sign In
Sign In securely
AlumNews