Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Alumni Directory
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us, so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

 
OKC Alumni Golf at Gaillardia Golf Club
10/11/2011
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma   
OKC Alumni Golf at Gaillardia Golf Club

Monday, October 10, 2011

 
Admissions Campus Connect
10/10/2011
 

Saturday, October 8, 2011

 
Church of Christ Weekend in Branson
10/8/2011 » 10/9/2011
 

Sunday, October 2, 2011

 
Quest: The OC Lectureship
10/2/2011 » 10/4/2011
 

Friday, September 23, 2011

 
Admissions Super Connect
9/23/2011
 

Monday, September 5, 2011

 
Admissions Campus Connect
9/5/2011
 

Saturday, April 30, 2011

 
 

Thursday, April 21, 2011

 
 

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

 
 

Sunday, April 17, 2011

 
 

Saturday, April 16, 2011

 
 

Thursday, April 7, 2011

 
 

Sunday, April 3, 2011

 
 

Saturday, April 2, 2011

 
 

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

 
Admissions Campus Connect
3/30/2011
 
Displaying page 2 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Sign In securely
AlumNews