Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Alumni Directory
Homecoming
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Homecoming

11/4/2011 to 11/5/2011
When: November 4th and 5th
Where: Oklahoma Christian University
2501 E. Memorial Rd.
Edmond, Oklahoma  73013
United States
Contact: Bob Lashley

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Friday, November 4

9:00-3:00 Connect Plus
High school sophomores, juniors, seniors, and parents are invited to attend.
Registration (Garvey Center)
www.oc.edu/campusconnect
Contact: Admissions Office (405) 425-5050
11:30 am Central Christian College (CCC) Reunion Luncheon
(Gaylord University Center, Gotcher Room)
Contact: Alumni Office (405) 425-5110 dana.holley@oc.edu
2:00 pm Presentation of John Glas-Robert Sandeman Collection of Restoration Movement Books
(Beam Library)
Contact: JJ Compton (405) 425-5314 jj.compton@oc.edu
4:00 pm Alumni Achievement Awards
(McIntosh Conservatory)
Contact: Alumni Office (405) 425-5110 dana.holley@oc.edu
5:15 pm Open Reception for Alumni Honorees
(Gaylord University Center)
Contact: Alumni Office (405) 425-5110 dana.holley@oc.edu
6:00 pm

Alumni Banquet
(Gaylord University Center)
Contact: Dana Holley (405) 425-5110, dana.holley@oc.edu

6:45-7:30 pm     

 

 8:00 pm

Tea with Belle / Suds with Gaston! (Garvey Center) 
A pre-show experience for your youngsters.
Tickets and information www.oc.edu/tea

Homecoming Musical – "Beauty and the Beast"
(Hardeman Auditorium)
Contact: Patricia Groves (405)-425-5530 patricia.groves@oc.edu
Box Office (405) 425-5540  www.oc.edu/beautyandthebeast

All day John Morrison Photo Exhibit
(Garvey Center, University Gallery)

Saturday, November 5

8:00-

9:30 am

General Club Receptions
(Garvey Center)
Kappa Sigma Tau Club - Garvey Center Rm 106
Iota Kappa Phi Club  - Garvey Center Music Department Hallway
Alpha Gamma Omega Club - Garvey Center Rm 113 
Lambda Chi Zeta Club - Garvey Center Rm 111
Pi Zeta Phi Club - Garvey Center-Judd Theatre stage area 
"Back to the Barn Bunch" Breakfast
(Gaylord University Center)
Contact: Pat (Cudd) Hanna (68) pat.hanna@sbcglobal.net
International Studies Breakfast Reunion
(McIntosh Conservatory)
Contact: Mendy Kooi (405) 425-5484 mendy.kooi@oc.edu
History & Political Science Department Breakfast Reunion
(Garvey Center, Room 102)
Contact: Jennifer Campbell (405) 425-5450 jennifer.campbell@oc.edu
Honors Breakfast-Open House and Rededication
(Honors House at Davisson Hall)
Contact: Lisa Carroll (405) 425-5300 lisa.carroll@oc.edu
Engineering Reunion Breakfast
(Gaylord University Center - Gotcher Room)
Contact:  Roseline Haulsey (405) 425-5400 roseline.haulsey@oc.edu

9:00-

9:45 am

Breakfast with your Favorite Professors
(Garvey Center)
Contact: Alumni Office (405) 425-5110 dana.holley@oc.edu

10:00 am Homecoming Chapel (Hardeman Auditorium)
Devotional, Chorale Performance, International Studies
Presentation, Presidential Search Update,
Special Presentation to Dr. Mike O’Neal and Dr. Ken Adams
Contact: Alumni Office (405) 425-5110 dana.holley@oc.edu
11:15 am Homecoming Parade
(Thelma Gaylord Forum / Wilson Way)
11:30 am Homecoming Carnival and Complimentary Lunch
(McGraw Pavilion at Lawson Commons)
11:30 am Central Christian College (CCC) Reunion Luncheon
(Gaylord University Center, Gotcher Room)
Contact: Alumni Office (405) 425-5110 dana.holley@oc.edu
12:00 noon 1987 Vienna Studies Program Reunion Lunch
(Gaylord University Center, South Dining Area)
Contact: Gary Shreck gary.shreck@oc.edu
1:00 pm Women’s Basketball vs. Texas Wesleyan
(Eagles’ Nest) Homecoming Coronation Between Games
3:00 pm Men’s Basketball vs. Central Bible (Eagles’ Nest)
5:00 pm Track and Field Reception
(Payne Athletic Center, second floor)
Contact: Randy Heath (405) 425-5353 randy.heath@oc.edu
5:30 pm

2006 Vienna Studies Program Reunion (Band Room)
Contact: John Fletcher (405) 425-5534 john.fletcher@oc.edu

1988 Vienna Studies Program Reunion
(Gaylord University Center-Gotcher Room)
Contact:  Pattie Simmons (405) 425-5164 pattie.simmons@oc.edu

6:00 pm 60's "Back to the Barn Bash"
("The Barn" - Dave Smith Athletic Center)
Contact: Pat (Davidson) Lawson (67) txpat1@yahoo.com
Alumni Office (405) 425-5110 dana.holley@oc.edu

6:45-7:30 pm

 

8:00 pm

Tea with Belle / Suds with Gaston! (Garvey Center)
A pre-show experience for your youngsters.
Tickets and information www.oc.edu/tea
Homecoming Musical – "Beauty and the Beast"
(Hardeman Auditorium)
Contact: Patricia Groves (405)-425-5530 patricia.groves@oc.edu
Box Office (405) 425-5540  www.oc.edu/beautyandthebeast

All day John Morrison Photo Exhibit
(Garvey Center, University Gallery)

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

AlumNews