Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Alumni Directory
National Alumni Council
Share |

Mrs. Donna Sue (McBroom) Arnold '77
Cypress, TX.
donnasuearnold@alumni.oc.edu

Mr. Stephen Ball '01
Edmond, OK.
sball@frontiercity.com

Mr. Harrison Barbarick '07
Edmond, OK.
harrison.barbarick@gmail.com 


Mr. Steve Bivins '98
Dallas, TX.
bivins854@hotmail.com

Mr. Tip Burch '82
Tulsa, OK.
tip.j.burch@chase.com


Mrs. Rebecca (Breezee) Clark '74
Wichita, KS.
sbclark3m@yahoo.com
 

Mr. Glen Davis '84
Yukon, OK.
glen.davis@usa.net

Mrs. Barbara (Dulohery) Duncan '89
Katy, TX.
dbduncan599@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Jennifer (Jackson) Gray '77
Arlington, TX.
jgray@uta.edu
 

Mr. Keith Hall '82
Bartlesville, OK.
hallkf@hotmail.com

Mr. Eugene Howland '90
Edmond, OK.
eugene.howland@gmail.com

Mr. Neal Hunter '85
Garland, TX.
neal@thehunters.ws
 

Mr. Andy Lashley '00
Edmond, OK.
alashley@mrcc.org
 

Mr. Kevin Lawrence '01
Tulsa, OK.
kevin_m_lawrence@yahoo.com
 

Mrs. Pat (Davidson) Lawson '67
Dallas, TX.
txpat1@yahoo.com
 

Mr. Jimie-Wray Mead '91
Hutchinson, KS.
jwmead@sbcglobal.net
 

Mr. Adam Parkhurst '07
Tulsa, OK.
anp238@gmail.com
 

Dr. Mike Walker '76
Kennedale, TX.
mwalker@painrecovery.net
 

Mr. Bob Lashley '74
Executive Director for Alumni Relations
bob.lashley@oc.edu
 

Mr. Chris Adair '97
Director of Alumni Communications & Research
chris.adair@oc.edu
 

Mrs. Kayla (Saffell) Goodrich '10
Coordinator of Alumni/Student Relations
kayla.goodrich@oc.edu

Ms. Dana Holley
Alumni Coordinator
dana.holley@oc.edu

Mr. Mark Chan '95
Director of Career Services
mark.chan@oc.edu

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

AlumNews